We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 305 (+0.7 SEK) on 20-Nov-2019 17:29

Select region

Global Site

Our Research Board ensures scientific quality and determines which research projects should be funded. The Research Board members are:

Honorary Doctorates Bo Rydin, chairman

Professor Per-Ove Bäckström, Swedish University of Agriculture, Umeå

Professor Thomas Hjertberg, Borealis AB, Stenungsund

Professor Gunilla Jönson, University of Lund, Lund

Director Jerker Karlsson, SCA Forest Products AB, Sundsvall

Associate Professor Anita Teleman, Innventia AB, Stockholm

Associate Professor Rolf Andersson, secretary and contact person.


Rolf Andersson

Direct: +46 706-66 13 47