share this icon

Get in touch with Essity’s Sustainability team

Sustainability contacts


Kersti Strandqvist
SVP Group Sustainability
Direct: +46 8 788 52 24
kersti.strandqvist@essity.com

Per Brattberg
Sustainability Reporting Director
Direct: +46 8 788 52 58
per.brattberg@essity.com

Anna Brodowsky
Vice President Public Affairs
anna.brodowsky@essity.com

Patrik Isaksson
Vice President Environmental Affairs, Chairman of the Environmental committee
Direct: +46 8 788 51 04
patrik.isaksson@essity.com

Karin Henrikson
Vice President Compliance and Ethics
Direct: +46 788 52 26
karin.henrikson@essity.com

Lulu Li
Corporate Social Responsibility Manager
Direct: +46 8 788 52 94
lulu.li@essity.com

Jennie Andersson
R&D Manager, Product Safety
Mobile: +46 761 30 13 79
jennie.andersson@essity.com

Environmental committee


Patrik Isaksson
Vice President Environmental Affairs, Chairman of the Environmental committee
Direct: +46 8 788 51 04
patrik.isaksson@essity.com

Kersti Strandqvist
SVP Group Sustainability
Direct: +46 8 788 52 24
kersti.strandqvist@essity.com

Mattias Johansson
Public Affairs Director
Direct: +46 8 788 51 08
mattias.hq.johansson@essity.com

Tom Berben
Environmental Director
Tom.BERBEN@essity.com

Mark Phiscator
Director Engineering Services
mark.phiscator@essity.com

Alba Medel
Control ecologico
Alba.Medel@essity.com

Stewart Begg
Fibre Sustainability and Public Affairs Director
Stewart.Begg@essity.com
Last updated: 5/30/2017