We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 305 (+0.7 SEK) on 20-Nov-2019 17:29

Select region


Global Site


Asia (Vinda)

Phone:                 Email:

+852-2366 9853   ir@vinda.com

Austria

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Baltics

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299   sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Brazil

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

BeNeLux

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Gertie Eikenaar      +31 6 5124 8386   gertie.eikenaar@essity.com

Canada

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Amy Bellcourt          +1.518.369.8880   amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Chile

Name:                    Phone:                   Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770   palmira.camargo@essity.com

Colombia

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Czech Republic

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580  Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Denmark

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Finland

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg      +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

France

Name:                    Phone:                    Email:

Marc Specque       +33 6 14 31 67 92   Marc.Specque@essity.com

Germany

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Irland

Name:              Phone:                      Email:

Sarah Wilson +44 7725 925 429 Sarah.Wilson@essity.com

Italy

Name:               Phone:                     Email:

Laura Deni          + 39 346 3121945    MariaLaura.Deni@essity.com

Mexico

Name:                    Phone:                   Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Norway

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Poland

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Portugal

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Russia

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina       +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Spain

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Sweden, Product Brands & Production

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Switzerland

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

UK

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Sarah Wilson      +44 7725 925 429  Sarah.Wilson@essity.com

USA

Name:              Phone:                  Email:

Amy Bellcourt +1.518.369.8880    amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Contacts

Media On-call

Direct: +46 8 788 52 20