Essity B 218.3 (-2.6 SEK) on 26-Sep-2022 17:29

Contact local Media contacts

Phone:                 Email:

+852-2366 9853   ir@vinda.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

David Griss             +61 407 847 074   david.griss@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299   sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Gertie Eikenaar      +31 6 5124 8386   gertie.eikenaar@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Amy Bellcourt          +1.518.369.8880   amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                   Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770   palmira.camargo@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580  Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg      +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                    Email:

Marc Specque       +33 6 14 31 67 92   Marc.Specque@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Name:              Phone:                      Email:

Sarah Wilson +44 7725 925 429 Sarah.Wilson@essity.com

Name:               Phone:                     Email:

Laura Deni          + 39 346 3121945    MariaLaura.Deni@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                   Email:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Marina Lukanina       +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                 Email:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Name:                    Phone:                  Email:

Gareth Lucy      +44 78 8 763 32 93      gareth.lucy@essity.com

Name:              Phone:                  Email:

Amy Bellcourt +1.518.369.8880    amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Contacts
Media On-call

Show Email

Direct: +46 8 788 52 20