• Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden
  • Petter Johnsen, Norges Bank Investment Management
  • Stefan Nilsson, Handelsbankens Pensionsstiftelse and others
  • Javiera Ragnartz, AMF and AMF Fonder
  • Pär Boman, Chairman of the Board of Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
The composition of the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2019 is to be announced by the Company no later than six month prior to the meeting.