We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 304.7 (+2.3 SEK) on 28-Sep-2020 17:29

Select region

Global Site


Below you find information about Essity's organization and management with Board of Directors, President and CEO, Executive Vice President and CFO, Group functions as well as business unit Presidents

CEO Magnus Groth and CFO Fredrik Rystedt

CEO and Executive Vice President

Essity’s President and CEO Magnus Groth together with Executive Vice President and CFO Fredrik Rystedt.