Essity B 241.9 (-0.8 SEK) on 27-Feb-2024 15:09

Brands


List of Analysts

Contacts
General investors contact

Show Email

Company Name Phone Number E-mail address
ABG Sundal Collier Ali Shemmari +47 22 01 61 69 ali.shemmari@abgsc.no
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Barclays Patrick Folan +44 20 7773 1712 patrick.folan@barclays.com
Carnegie Niklas Ekman +46 8 5886 86 92 niklas.ekman@carnegie.se
Danske Markets Equities Oskar Lindström +46 8 568 806 12 oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank Tom Sykes +44 20 7547 6418 tom.sykes@db.com
DNB Simen Aas +47 41 57 37 69 simen.aas@dnb.no
BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 79 00 705 971 mikheil.omanadze@uk.bnpparibas.com
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta +46 8 701 36 36 kari05@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Jeremy Fialko jeremy.fialko@hsbc.com
Jefferies Molly Wylenzek +44 20 7029 8564 mwylenzek@jefferies.com
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 70 36 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Daniel Ovin +46 10 156 56 85 daniel.ovin@nordea.com
Pareto Securities AB Alexander Vilval alexander.vilval@paretosec.com
SEB Linus Larsson +46 8 522 297 01 Linus.Larsson@seb.se
Société Générale Victoria Nice +44 20 8776 25862 Victoria.nice@sgcib.com
UBS Charles Eden +44 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com