We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 294.9 (+4.1 SEK) on 30-Mar-2020 10:09

Select region


Global Site


Contacts

General investors contact

Company First/Last Name Phone Number E-mail address
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Melbye +47 22 01 61 37 martin.melbye@abgsc.no
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Namita Samtani +44 207 995 0185 namita.samtani@bofa.com
Barclays Iain Simpson +44 20 7773 3616 iain.simpson@barclays.com
Carnegie Niklas Ekman +46 8 5886 86 92 niklas.ekman@carnegie.se
Credit Suisse Faham Baig +44 20 7888 0285 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Equities Oskar Lindström +46 8 568 806 12 oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank
DNB Karl-Johan Bonnevier +44 20 762 16086 kj.bonnevier@dnb.se
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 20 3430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta +46 8 701 36 36 kari05@handelsbanken.se
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 70 36 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum Anubhav Malhotra +44 20 3100 2197 Anubhav.Malhotra@liberum.com
Morgan Stanley Sanath Sudarsan +44 20 7425 8259 sanath.sudarsan@morganstanley.com
Nordea Christian Kopfer +46 10 156 5977 christian.kopfer@nordea.com
Pareto Securities
SEB Linus Larsson +46 8 522 297 01 Linus.Larsson@seb.se
UBS Charles Eden +44 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com