We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 241.1 (-2.1 SEK) on 15-Dec-2017 16:34

Select region


Global site


Contacts

General investors contact

ir@essity.com

ABG Sundal Collier

Martin Melbye

martin.melbye@abgsc.no
Direct: +47 22 01 61 37

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Guillaume Delmas

guillaume.delmas@baml.com
Direct: +44 20 7996 7782

Berenberg

Rosie Edwards

rosie.edwards@berenberg.com
Direct: +44 20 3207 7880

Carnegie

Niklas Ekman

niclas.ekman@carnegie.se
Direct: +46 8 5886 86 92

Credit Suisse

Faham Baig

faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Direct: +44 20 7888 0285

Danske Markets Equities

Oskar Lindström

oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Direct: + 46 8 568 806 12

Deutsche Bank

Eva Quiroga-Thiele

eva.quiroga-thiele@db.com
Direct: + 44 20 754 51886

DnB NOR

Karl-Johan Bonnevier

kj.bonnevier@dnb.se
Direct: +46 8 473 48 05

Exane BNP Paribas

Mikheil Omanadze

mikheil.omanadze@exane bnpparibas.com
Direct: +44 20 3430 8616

Goldman Sachs

John Ennis

john.ennis@gs.com
Direct: +44 20 7552 9608

Handelsbanken Securities

Karri Rinta

kari05@handelsbanken.se
Direct: +46 8 701 36 36

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Direct: +44 20 7134 7123

Kepler Cheuvreux

Mikael Jåfs

mjafs@keplercheuvreux.com
Direct: +46 8 723 5171

Liberum

Robert Waldschmidt

robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Direct: +44 20 3100 2085

Nordea

Stellan Hellström

stellan.hellstrom@nordea.com
Direct: +46 8 534 922 02

Pareto Securities

Gustaf Hansson

gustaf.hansson@paretosec.com
Direct: +46 8 402 50 73

Redburn

Ian Wood

ian.wood@redburn.com
Direct: +44 20 7000 2146

SEB

Linus Larsson

Linus.Larsson@seb.se
Direct: +46 8 5222 9701

Société Générale

Iain Simpson

iain.simpson@sgcib.com
Direct: +44 20 7762 5594