We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 224.8 (+5.2 SEK) on 17-Nov-2018 17:29

Select region

Global site

The Nomination Committee prior to the 2019 Annual General Meeting comprices

  • Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden
  • Petter Johnsen, Norges Bank Investment Management
  • Stefan Nilsson, Handelsbankens Pensionsstiftelser
  • Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder and
  • Pär Boman, Chairman of the Board of Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so under the following adress:
Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
Nomination Committee
c/o General Counsel's office
Box 200
SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden
The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the Notice of the General Meeting and at the same time on the company website.