• Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF och AMF Fonder
  • Ola Peter Krohn Gjessing, Norges Bank Investment Management*
  • Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Pär Boman, chairman of Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
*Previously represented by Nikolai Schjold
Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so under the following address: 
Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
Nomination Committe
c/o General Counsel’s Office
Box 200
In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted proposals in a constructive manner, these should be submitted by December 31, 2022, at the latest.