• Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden
  • Amy Wilson, Norges Bank Investment Management
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF och AMF Fonder
  • Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Pär Boman, chairman of Essity Aktiebolag (publ)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so at the following address:

Essity Aktiebolag (publ)
The Nomination Committee
c/o General Counsel
Box 200
SE-101 23 Stockholm

Or by email to: mikael.schmidt@essity.com

In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider the proposals received in a constructive manner, they should be received by the Nomination Committee no later than 31 December 2023.